From To
Find an Event
  • Today
  • Tomorrow
  • This Weekend
  • COVID-19 Response
  • CLASSES & WORKSHOPS

    Spanish classes online

    Toc Toc Spanish

    Where:
    Online
    Online, PA 00000
    When:

    Thursday April 16th 2020 to Friday July 31st 2020

    • Sundays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Mondays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Tuesdays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Wednesdays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Thursdays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Fridays

      11:00 am to 11:30 am

    • Saturdays

      11:00 am to 11:30 pm

    Would you like your kid to learn Spanish?
    Join us at Toc Toc Spanish! We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!)
    🧸 SPANISH FOR LITTLE KIDS (2 - 5 years old)


    We teach numbers, colors and animals through a sing-along and puppets.🎶 Non-Spanish speakers welcome!


    🎉 Monday to Sunday:
    📅11 am EDT / 10 am CDT / 9 am MDT / 8 am PDT
    📅 2 pm EDT / 1 pm CDT / 12 pm MDT / 11 am PDT (starts April 20th)

    TICKETS
    $5
    CONTACT
    Ara Vazquez
    (718)502-5718

    If you sign up for Funsavers, we will not share or sell your email address with anyone, in keeping with our User Agreement & Privacy Policy. Funsavers is administered by a non-profit organization, the Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance, and all proceeds directly benefit the cultural community.

    General

    Title

    More Info